

5515 Security Lane, Suite 500 Rockville, MD 20852-5007 Tel: +1.240.221.2950 Fax: +1.240.221.0370

ARVOFoundation.org

Karamichos/Utheim Keratoconus Travel Grant

2025 Alyssa Godfrey

United States

2024 Justina Assaad

2023 Seungpil Bang

United States

United States

United States

United States

Belgium

United States

2022 Nithin Kiran

India

2021

Theresa Akoto Marta Jimenez-Garcia Mitchell Kirby Jeffrey Peterson

2020 Gareth Hastings

United States

2019 Mohammad Mustafa

United Kingdom