

5515 Security Lane, Suite 500 Rockville, MD 20852-5007 Tel: +1.240.221.2950 Fax: +1.240.221.0370

ARVOFoundation.org

Richard Newton Lolley Memorial Travel Grant

2025 Jacob Young	United States
2024 Soumitra Pal	United States
2023 Marion Cahill	United States
2022 Mai Nguyen	United States
2021 Christopher Sander	United States
2020 Fatimah Matalkah	United States
2019 Cassandra Barnes	United States
2018 Tiffanie Dahl	United States
2017 Ray Enke	United States
2016 Katie Leigh Bales	United States
2015 Benjamin Bakondi	United States
2014 Glenn Lobo	United States
2013 Alex McKeown	United States

The ARVO Foundation complements ARVO's mission to advance research worldwide into understanding the visual system and preventing, treating and curing its disorders. The ARVO Foundation supports initiatives that further the careers of eye and vision scientists through research grants, travel awards and career and leadership development programs.